Customer Reviews

At Hassle Free Boilers we want you to make your own mind up about us.

Although we do like to point out that we have some of the highest customer reviews and satisfactions ratings in the industry. We are independently reviewed at Reviews.co.uk as well as being a Which? approved Trusted Trader and a proud member of Trustmark Approved Tradesman.

Have a read over a handful of the thousands of positive customer reviews we have received:

Hassle Free Boilers very much lived up to their name. They did what they said that they would, how they said that they would and for the price that they said that they would even though the job proved to be more complex than initially thought. The staff were friendly and courteous and clearly experts on all things boiler related.. They were not phased by special requirements and went to great lengths to ensure that we had the system and the information that we needed. The service was frankly flawless. Their price was competitive but their customer service was superb. Who says that you can’t have it all?

Emily Gibson8th February 2016

Simply A1 service xx Thank you

Paula T27th January 2016

I found Hassle Free Boilers to be a very professional company. From start to finish every thing regarding the installation of the new boiler was explained clearly to me. The installation was carried out by two very professional engineers who listened to my requirements and responded with excellent solutions. The installation was carried out to ensure the minimum of disruption occurred and the work was completed in a clean and tidy manner. I now have the peace of mind that I have the support of the company with regard to future service and maintenance.

David A27th January 2016

EXCELLENT, from the initial phone call that I made, the tele-sales people and survey person who came to my home gave me confidence in there company. A big thank you to the two guys who did the installation,were very professional and knowledgeable about the boiler that I was purchasing. Nothing was too much trouble.
We are very grateful to Hassle Free Boilers.
Thank you,
Frank Loman.

Frank L26th January 2016

We had to replace an old PowerMax boiler and took the opportunity of also moving the new boiler into the Loft so that we can utilise the space better.
The HassleFree team really did live up to their name. They were on time and completed the work with no surprises or nasty’s that we had to deal with. Overall a job well done, definitely worth a recommendation.

Francois V25th January 2016

Excellent service from start to finish. All work arranged happened within agreed times and date. Guys who installed worked quickly and efficiently and left no mess. Spoke with technical dept. afterwards who offered advice so an engineer didn’t need to attend. Would recommend hassle free boilers to anyone.

Chris R25th January 2016

Superb service from the first time I contacted Hassle Free. A skilled efficient engineer installed the boiler and thermostats on existing radiators. Careful instructions were given on how to operate my new system. I was thrilled with the whole experiences do my lovely engineer.
I have a Valiant boiler and am delighted with its efficiency. Great decision on my part to go with Gassle Free. Heard about them on a Radio 4 programme. Thank u Hassle Free.

Mary K24th January 2016

Speedy and excellent service for the money.
One error on original quote which they honoured so all good.

Tania C24th January 2016

You have made one customer (myself) very happy.
I have to give credit where credit is due, from start to finish, your Company has dealt with my query, to sending out your surveyor, down to the engineer very very professionally, however you do this, you need to teach other Companies how to be professional & Reliable. If I say I had a problem with anything I would be the biggest liar walking on this earth.
Thank you and your staff for all the help they gave me and a wonderful warm home again.
As for the engineer I hope all the others work with passion the way he does, never left anything unturned, he was superb.
I would like to take is opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas to you and your staff, and a prosperous New Year. God bless you all.
Regards
Vivienne Chambers.

Vivienne C24th January 2016

I would recommend hassle free boilers as they were very quick, polite and left me with no mess at the end, the difference the boiler has made is dramatic and I can now see how inefficient my old one was.

Andrew C17th January 2016

Great customer service from start to when my boiler was installed.

Mildred M6 January 2016

Really exceptional service, all performed really quickly and at the most competitive price.
What’s not to love?

Lee D3 January 2016

Hassle free were totally professional and gave us complete confidence with their products. So we have opted for them to install our new boiler on 11.12.15.

Alison Pallant11 December 2015

I’ve just had my boiler replaced and I have to say that from the first call and e-mail I couldn’t have had a better bunch of people looking after me and my property.
Even the lovely woman Sarah that took me money was so professional! From the lads that guided me as to what boiler I should go for, to the fitters who took time and effort making sure my house was left clean and also were really quick and professional. Thanks again and a very merry Christmas to you all. Well done you lot!!!

Mr Pollen26 November 2015

“I was very pleased with the engineers sent by Hassle Free Boilers to install my new boiler, they were very professional and a credit to the company. I have been in the building industry for over 40 years and have worked beside some ‘cowboys’ but can assure everyone that this is absolutely not the case with Hassle Free Boilers. I took up Hassle Free Boilers’ offer because there was no upfront cost.
I had received several quotes from other boiler providers ranging from 2,500 to 3,500 pounds and as I am retired I didn’t want to spend this kind of money. With Hassle Free Boilers I have a new boiler, plus a maintenance and service agreement without having to make any upfront payment, plus the new energy efficient boiler will help to reduce my gas bill.”

Mr Winley, Swindon25 November 2015