Testimonials

At Hassle Free Boilers we want you to make your own mind up about us, although we do like to point out that we have some of the highest customer satisfactions ratings in the industry. We are independently reviewed at Review.co.uk as well as being a Which? approved trusted trader and a proud member of Checkatrade.com.

Have a read over a handful of the thousands of positive reviews we have received.

Emily Gibson

review-img

Hassle Free Boilers very much lived up to their name. They did what they said that they would, how they said that they would and for the price that they said that they would even though the job proved to be more complex than initially thought. The staff were friendly and courteous and clearly experts on all things boiler related.. They were not phased by special requirements and went to great lengths to ensure that we had the system and the information that we needed. The service was frankly flawless. Their price was competitive but their customer service was superb. Who says that you can’t have it all?

Published : 8th February 2016

Paula T

review-img

Simply A1 service xx Thank you 🙂

Published : 27th January 2016

David A

review-img

I found Hassle Free Boilers to be a very professional company. From start to finish every thing regarding the installation of the new boiler was explained clearly to me. The installation was carried out by two very professional engineers who listened to my requirements and responded with excellent solutions. The installation was carried out to ensure the minimum of disruption occurred and the work was completed in a clean and tidy manner. I now have the peace of mind that I have the support of the company with regard to future service and maintenance.

Published : 26th January 2016

Frank L

review-img

EXCELLENT, from the initial phone call that I made, the tele-sales people and survey person who came to my home gave me confidence in there company. A big thank you to the two guys who did the installation,were very professional and knowledgeable about the boiler that I was purchasing. Nothing was too much trouble.
We are very grateful to Hassle Free Boilers.
Thank you,
Frank Loman.

Published : 26th January 2016

Francois V

We had to replace an old PowerMax boiler and took the opportunity of also moving the new boiler into the Loft so that we can utilise the space better.

The HassleFree team really did live up to their name. They were on time and completed the work with no surprises or nasty’s that we had to deal with. Overall a job well done, definitely worth a recommendation.

Published : 25th January 2016

Chris R

review-img

Excellent service from start to finish. All work arranged happened within agreed times and date. Guys who installed worked quickly and efficiently and left no mess. Spoke with technical dept. afterwards who offered advice so an engineer didn’t need to attend. Would recommend hassle free boilers to anyone.

Published : 25th January 2016

Mary K

review-img

Superb service from the first time I contacted Hassle Free. A skilled efficient engineer installed the boiler and thermostats on existing radiators. Careful instructions were given on how to operate my new system. I was thrilled with the whole experiences do my lovely engineer.

I have a Valiant boiler and am delighted with its efficiency. Great decision on my part to go with Gassle Free. Heard about them on a Radio 4 programme. Thank u Hassle Free.

Published : 24th January 2016

Tania C

review-img

Speedy and excellent service for the money.
One error on original quote which they honoured so all good.

Published : 24th January 2016
View More